2017-18 Contest & Results

  • All contest venues and dates are subject to change and are in green
  • Cancellations are in red
  • Directions and Results click on the venue to view.

 

STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
High School State Champs – April 21, 22, 23, 2018   Oceanside Harbor South Jetty
Middle School State Champs  – May 5 & 6, 2018    Oceanside Harbor South Jetty

 

San Diego High School Divisions 1 & 2
Division Heat Times
Team vs Team Div 1
Team vs Team Div 2

Sunday October 29, 2017 Ponto, Carlsbad
Sunday November 19, 2017 Oceanside Harbor, So. Jetty
Sunday December 10, 2017 Avalanche, Ocean Beach
Sunday January 28, 2018
Oceanside Pier, South
Sunday March 11, 2018 Ponto, Carlsbad


San Diego High School Divisions 3 & 4

Division Heat Times
Team vs Team Div 3
Team vs Team Div 4

Saturday October 21, 2017 Avalanche, Ocean Beach
Saturday November 4, 2017 Oceanside Harbor, So. Jetty
Saturday January 6, 2018 Ponto, Carlsbad
Saturday February 3, 2018 Army Navy Academy, Carlsbad
Saturday March 3, 2018 La Jolla Shores


San Diego High School Divisions 5

Division Heat Times
Team vs Team

Sunday October 22, 2017 Avalanche, Ocean Beach
SATURDAY December 16, 2017 Oceanside Harbor, So. Jetty
Sunday January 7, 2018 Ponto, Carlsbad
Sunday February 4, 2018 Army Navy Academy, Carlsbad
Sunday March 4, 2018 La Jolla Shores


San Diego Middle School Division 1

Division Heat Times

Saturday October 7, 2017
San Fernando Pl., Mission Beach
SUNDAY November 5, 2017
Oceanside Harbor, So. Jetty
Saturday December 9, 2017 Avalanche, Ocean Beach
Saturday January 20, 2018
La Jolla Shores
Saturday February 24, 2018
Oceanside Pier, South


San Diego Middle School Division 2

Division Heat Times

Sunday October 8, 2017 San Fernando Pl., Mission Beach
Sunday December 17, 2017 Oceanside Harbor, So. Jetty
Sunday January 21, 2018 La Jolla Shores
Sunday February 25, 2018 Oceanside Pier, South
Sunday March 18, 2018 Avalanche, Ocean Beach


Orange County Middle School Div 1 & 2

Division Heat Times

Saturday October 28, 2017 Ponto, Carlsbad
Saturday November 18, 2017 Oceanside Harbor, So. Jetty
Saturday January 27, 2018 Oceanside Pier, South
Saturday February 10, 2018 San Clemente Pier
Saturday March 17, 2018 Huntington Beach Pier

Orange County High School
Division Heat Times
Team vs Team

Sunday October 22, 2017 Goldenwest, HB
SATURDAY January 6, 2018 San Clemente Pier
Sunday January 28, 2018 9th Street, HB
Sunday February 11, 2018 San Clemente Pier
Sunday March 18, 2018 Huntington Beach Pier


LA to Santa Barbara Middle School

Division Heat Times

Saturday October 14, 2017 Zuma Beach
Saturday November 4, 2017 Mandalay, Oxnard Beach
Saturday December 9, 2017 Summers Beach
Saturday January 6, 2018 Ventura Fairgrounds
Saturday March 24, 2018 TBA


LA to Santa Barbara High School Division 1

Division Heat Times
Team vs Team

Sunday October 15, 2017 Zuma Beach
Sunday November 5, 2017 Mandalay, Oxnard Beach
Sunday December 10, 2017 Summers Beach
Sunday January 7, 2018 Ventura Fairgrounds
Sunday March 25, 2018 TBA


LA to Santa Barbara High School Division 2

Team vs Team
Division Heat Times

Sunday November 19, 2017 Heavens, Leo Carrillo
Sunday January 28, 2018 Tarpits, Carpinteria
Sunday February 11, 2018 Summers Beach
Sunday February 25, 2018 Mandalay, Oxnard Beach
Sunday March 4, 2018 Ventura Fairgrounds

2016-17 CONTEST RESULTS