Home » Contest Schedule & Results » Oceanside Harbor, So. Jetty – Mar 13, 2011

Team Results
Division 1
La Costa Canyon ‘A’ 72         def       La Jolla  52
Torrey Pines ‘A’  70               def       Carlsbad ‘A’  63
San Dieguito ‘A’  79               def       Point Loma  54

Division 2
Carlsbad ‘B’  56                     def       Oceanside  23
San Dieguito ‘B’ 62                def       Torrey Pines ‘B’ 39
La Costa Canyon ‘B’              def       Coronado  0

Individual Results

Mens Shortboard
1.  Cody Sherman, Pt. Loma
2.  Sam Zaiser, La Costa Canyon
3.  Tommy Wehsener, La Costa Canyon
4.  Matt Lewis, San Dieguito
5.  Vince Heyman, Torrey Pines
6.  Spencer Bentley, Carlsbad

Mens Longboard
1.  Sam Zaiser, La Costa Canyon
2.  Lucas Foster, San Dieguito
3.  Nate Wilert, San Dieguito
4.  Matt Knox, San Dieguito
5.  George Stimson, San Dieguito
6.  Tyler Grove, Carlsbad

Womens Shortboard
1.  Samantha Lamirand, San Dieguito
2.  Lauren Humann, Torrey Pines
3.  Gina Andrews, La Jolla
4.  Harley Tash, La Jolla
5.  Larissa Lambrou, San Dieguito
6.  Hannah Van Veen, San Dieguito


Womens Longboard
1.  Katie Magers, Pt. Loma
2.  Lauren Humann, Torrey Pines
3.  Siena Buccigrossi, Torrey Pines
4.  Larissa Lambrou, San Dieguito
5.  Sierra Beeson, La Jolla
6.  Allie Mason, Carlsbad

Coed Bodyboard
1.  Jake Norcross, Carlsbad
2.  Austin Paccione, San Dieguito
3.  Tyler Pahl, Carlsbad
4.  Colton Ankeney, La Costa Canyon
5.  Logan Benci, La Costa Canyon
6.  Danny Adler, Torrey Pines


Division 1  –  San Dieguito “A”  5 Wins & 0 Losses

Division 2  –  Carlsbad “B”         5 Wins & 0 Losses

Please note this venue has been changed from the Pier to Oceanside Harbor, South Jetty

Directions: From the 5 Fwy exit Oceanside Harbor Drive
follow the loop West.
Go left towards South Harbor Jetty
The contest will be on the beach at Parking Lot 10.

Parking is $5 per day or free parking in the back lot under train bridge.