San Fernando Place, MB – Feb 12, 2012



Division 1

Canyon Crest “A” 77              def       La Costa Canyon “A”  44
Point Loma  72                       def       Carlsbad “A” 63
San Dieguito “A” 72.5            def       La Jolla 48.5
Torrey Pines “A”                     Win      BYE

Division 2

Carlsbad “B”  55.5                 def       San Dieguito “B” 50.5
Oceanside  34                       def       La Costa Canyon “B” 25
Torrey Pines “B”                    Win      Bye


Mens Shortboard
1.  Brendan Donovan, Canyon Crest
2.  Kyle Marre-Laney, Carlsbad
3.  Joe Diamond, Point Loma
4.  Cody Sherman, Point Loma
5.  Vince Heyman, Canyon Crest
6.  Nelson Kingery, Canyon Crest

Mens Longboard
1.  Kyle Timm, Torrey Pines
2.  David Arganda, Carlsbad
3.  Austin Sonnier, Canyon Crest
4.  Ramsay Sutton, Torrey Pines
5.  Lucas Foster, San Dieguito
6.  Nick Anderberg, San Dieguito

Womens Shortboard
1.  Hannah Van Veen, San Dieguito
2.  Sara Locke, Carlsbad
3.  Tamara Kramer, Canyon Crest
4.  Tess Baker, Torrey Pines
5.  Kim Savage, Carlsbad
6.  Allie Mason, Carlsbad

Womens Longboard
1.  Hannah Van Veen, San Dieguito
2.  Stephanie Schechter, Canyon Crest
3.  Sara Locke, Carlsbad
4.  Amy Arsenault, San Dieguito
5.  Tess Baker, Torrey Pines

Coed Bodyboard
1.  Jake Norcross, Carlsbad
2.  Colin Durkin, Torrey Pines
3.  Sean McElroy, Carlsbad
4.  Logan Benci, La Costa Canyon
5.  Mitch Baker, Torrey Pines
6.  Juan Mejias, Oceanside

This contest was originally schedule for La Jolla Shores but due to construction has been changed to San Fernando Place as of Feb 8, 2012.

Directions to San Fernando Place: From the 5 Fwy southbound exit Seaworld Drive turn right. Go about 2 miles and exit onto Ingrahm/W. Mission Bay Drive.
Stay in the right hand lane and take the loop to continue on W. Mission Bay Drive until it ends at Mission Blvd. turn Left. The Parking Lot is on the Right hand side just past the Roller Coaster and the Wave House.

We’ll be set up at the South end of the parking lot on the beach…